Happy Valley Cluster 2013

Thank you all for coming.  Outside of one major incident which I am happy and proud to say was handled promptly and professionally we had a wonderful show.  Check back I will have the group winners posted soon.  hvc collage.sig


Happy Valley Cluster shows July 18-21, 2013

Nita-Nee and Chambersburg Area Kennel Club

showchairs: Fran Calverase Chambersburg Area Kennel Club


Donna Stoey –

Nita-Nee Kennel Club


Obedience Chairs: Valerie Palmer and Helen Smith


location: Grange Fairgrounds

169 Homan Lane

Centre Hall, PA 16828



Here is a list of the judges for this years HVC

Mr. David L. Anthony
Mrs. Deborah L. Anthony
Ms. Dyane M. Baldwin
Ms. Elizabeth Chase
Mr. Clay Coady
Kathy Cunningham-Roy
Ms. Marcie S. Dobkin
Mr. James E. Frederiksen
Mr. David J. Kirkland.
Mary Lamphier
Mr. James E. Noe
Mr. Del Richards..
Mrs. Donnelie Richards..
Debra M. Rudert
Debra Thornton
Mr. Theodore A. Walshesky
Mrs. Usa Warren
Mrs. Karen C. Wilson