Contact Us

BE CAREFUL when typing your email address. We sometimes get requests we cannot answer because of non-working email addresses.

Please get in touch with us!

WE DO NOT RESPOND to ads or offers for SEO or web development.

Club officers for 2020-2021

President: Charlene Stone (Whippet)

Vice President: Clarence Gelwicks  (Whippet)

Secretary:  Adair (Bunny) Toddes (Labrador Retriever)

Treasurer: Suzanne  Benchoff (Rough Collie)

Assistant Treasurer: Sandie Rolenaitis (Shiba Inu)


Board of  Director Members:

LaNora Madden (Keeshonden)

Sara Rudolph (Standard Poodle, Great Dane)

Courtney Caraccioli (Akita)